top of page
1

The spirit of Shakti Home

We are creating Shakti Home as we dreamed...

Our wish is to offer a vibrant and welcoming space to all people who aspire to reconnect with nature, with its nature. For this, we provide a magical place where the elements meet in a permanent dance. It is in this resourcing framework that we offer you a wide range of self-knowledge tools through the exploration and liberation of the body, the mind and the flow of vital energy.

We welcome you to Shakti Home with this in mind. This space is dedicated to the practice of transformative mindfulness. The setting is perfect for this process to take place in beautiful conditions. As for the activities proposed in our courses and retreats, they are all oriented towards what seems essential to us; learn to know the Self, that is to say our deep identity. 

A unique place to unwind

IMG-20200801-WA0021.jpg

Above all, our deep desire is to offer you a preserved setting in a vibrantly beautiful nature. Between mountains and rivers, we can more easily recharge our batteries and restore the flow of life within us.

In this calm and harmonious environment where the wind sings in the leaves accompanied by the joyful music of the birds, we spontaneously taste the return to oneself. The sound of the river gently invites us into the present moment by reconnecting us to the eternal flow of existence.

From this state of presence, we will enter even more deeply into intimacy with ourselves. Simple practices of meditation, yoga or massage will help us to rediscover together this link body, heart, soul, spirit.

By sharing meals filled with vital energy, moments of communion through song, dance, speech or connection to the elements, the powerful energy of gratitude can naturally get back into motion.

It is in this state of mind that Shakti Home is delighted to welcome you.

“For things to reveal themselves to us, we must be willing to let go of our view of them. »
Thich Nhat Hanh

 

bottom of page

1

L'esprit de Shakti Home

Nous sommes entrain de créer Shakti Home comme nous le rêvions...

Notre souhait est d'offrir un espace vibrant et accueillant à toutes personnes qui aspirent à se reconnecter à la nature, à sa nature. Pour cela, nous mettons à disposition un lieu magique où les éléments se rencontrent dans une danse permanente. C'est dans ce cadre ressourçant que nous vous proposons une large palette d'outils de connaissance de soi par l'exploration et la libération du corps, de l'esprit et du flot d'énergie vitale.

Nous vous accueillons à Shakti Home dans cet état d'esprit. Cet espace, est dédié à la pratique de la pleine conscience transformatrice. Le cadre est parfait pour que ce processus puisse avoir lieu dans de belles conditions. Quant aux activités proposées dans nos stages et retraites, elles sont toutes orientées vers ce qui nous semble essentiel; apprendre à connaître le Soi, c'est-à-dire notre identité profonde. 

Un lieu unique pour se ressourcer

IMG-20200801-WA0021.jpg

Avant toute chose, notre désir profond est de vous offrir un cadre préservé dans une nature vibrante de beauté. Entre montagnes et rivières, nous pouvons plus facilement nous ressourcer et rétablir le flux de la vie en nous.

Dans cet environnement calme et harmonieux où le vent chante dans les feuilles accompagné par la joyeuse musique des oiseaux, nous dégustons spontanément le retour à soi. Le son de la rivière nous invite en douceur dans le moment présent en nous reconnectant au flot éternel de l'existence.

A partir de cet état de présence, nous entrerons encore plus profondément en intimité avec nous-même. Des pratiques simples de méditations, de yoga ou de massage sauront nous aider à redécouvrir ensemble ce lien corps, cœur, âme, esprit.

En partageant des repas remplis d'énergie vitale, des moments de communion par le chant, la danse, la parole ou la connexion aux éléments, la puissante énergie de la gratitude pourra naturellement se remettre en mouvement.

C'est dans cet état d'esprit que Shakti Home se réjouit de vous accueillir.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/1

« Pour que les choses se révèlent à nous, nous devons être prêts à abandonner notre vision à leur sujet. »
Thich Nhat Hanh